All times are UTC + 2 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Stereomovie mader codec on Vista?
PostPosted: 02 Jun 2010, 17:27 

Joined:
30 May 2010, 20:57
Posts: 3
I applied the same codec information to my laptop with Vista; It did not work. Does the Stereomovie maker work with Vista? Do I have to do anything different?
thanks,
Nicholas Muskovac
Palm Harbor, Florida


 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Stereomovie mader codec on Vista?
PostPosted: 02 Jun 2010, 17:32 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined:
29 Apr 2010, 17:51
Posts: 3148
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Yes, it works on Vista too. Maybe there is a problem with some of the codecs you use under Vista...


 Profile WWW  
 
 Post subject: Re: Stereomovie mader codec on Vista?
PostPosted: 10 Jul 2010, 00:38 

Joined:
06 Jul 2010, 23:43
Posts: 10
try installing the k lite codec pack, helped me to see the avatar trailer in 3D
http://www.free-codecs.com/download/k_l ... c_pack.htm


 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: